Temple Beth Joseph of Herkimer, New York

A Conservative Synagogue in New York’s Mohawk Valley

Candle Lighting Times at Temple Beth Joseph

(placeholder)

For the Hebrew Year 5778

Friday, September 1, 20177:14pm EDT
Friday, September 8, 20177:02pm EDT
Friday, September 15, 20176:49pm EDT
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 (Rosh Hashanah 1)6:40pm EDT
Thursday, September 21, 2017 (Rosh Hashanah 2)6:39pm EDT
Friday, September 22, 20176:37pm EDT
Friday, September 29, 2017 (Yom Kippur)6:24pm EDT
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 (Sukkoth 1)6:15pm EDT
Thursday, October 5, 2017 (Succoth 2)6:14pm EDT
Friday, October 6, 20176:12pm EDT
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (Shemini Atzeret)6:03pm EDT
Thursday, October 12, 2017 (Simchat Torah)6:02pm EDT
Friday, October 13, 20176:00pm EDT
Friday, October 20, 20175:49pm EDT
Friday, October 27, 20175:38pm EDT
Friday, November 3, 20175:29pm EDT
Friday, November 10, 20174:21pm EST
Friday, November 17, 20174:14pm EST
Friday, November 24, 20174:09pm EST
Friday, December 1, 20174:06pm EST
Friday, December 8, 20174:05pm EST
Friday, December 15, 20174:06pm EST
Friday, December 22, 20174:09pm EST
Friday, December 29, 20174:14pm EST
Friday, January 5, 20184:20pm EST
Friday, January 12, 20184:27pm EST
Friday, January 19, 20184:36pm EST
Friday, January 26, 20184:45pm EST
Friday, February 2, 20184:54pm EST
Friday, February 9, 20185:03pm EST
Friday, February 16, 20185:13pm EST
Friday, February 23, 20185:22pm EST
Friday, March 2, 20185:31pm EST
Friday, March 9, 20185:39pm EST
Friday, March 16, 20186:48pm EDT
Friday, March 23, 20186:56pm EDT
Friday, March 30, 2018 (Pesach 1)7:04pm EDT
Saturday, March 31, 2018 (Pesach 2)7:05pm EDT
Thursday, April 5, 2018 (Pesach 7)7:11pm EDT
Friday, April 6, 2018 (Pesach 8)7:12pm EDT
Friday, April 13, 20187:20pm EDT
Friday, April 20, 20187:28pm EDT
Friday, April 27, 20187:36pm EDT
Friday, May 4, 20187:44pm EDT
Friday, May 11, 20187:52pm EDT
Friday, May 18, 20188:00pm EDT
Saturday, May 19, 2018 (Shavuoth 1)8:01pm EDT
Sunday, May 20, 2018 (Shavuoth 2)8:02pm EDT
Friday, May 25, 20188:07pm EDT
Friday, June 1, 20188:13pm EDT
Friday, June 8, 20188:17pm EDT
Friday, June 15, 20188:21pm EDT
Friday, June 22, 20188:23pm EDT
Friday, June 29, 20188:23pm EDT
Friday, July 6, 20188:22pm EDT
Friday, July 13, 20188:18pm EDT
Friday, July 20, 20188:13pm EDT
Friday, July 27, 20188:07pm EDT
Friday, August 3, 20187:59pm EDT
Friday, August 10, 20187:49pm EDT
Friday, August 17, 20187:39pm EDT
Friday, August 24, 20187:28pm EDT
Friday, August 31, 20187:16pm EDT
Friday, September 7, 20187:04pm EDT
Sunday, September 9, 2018 (Rosh Hashanah 1)7:01pm EDT
Monday, September 10, 2018 (Rosh Hashanah 2)6:59pm EDT
Friday, September 14, 20186:52pm EDT