Temple Beth Joseph of Herkimer, New York

A Conservative Synagogue in New York’s Mohawk Valley

(placeholder)

Holy Days For the Year 5777:

Rosh Hashanah: Monday, October 3, 2016 - Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Yom Kippur: Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Succoth: Monday, October 17, 2016 - Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Shemini Atzeret: Monday, October 24, 2016
Simchat Torah: Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Chanukkah: Sunday, December 25, 2016 - Sunday, January 1, 2016
Tu Bishvat: Saturday, February 11, 2017
Purim: Sunday, March 12, 2017
Pesach 1-2: Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Pesach 7-8: Monday, April 17, 2017 - Tuesday, April 16, 2017
Yom Hazikaron: Monday, May 1, 2017
Yom Ha'atzma'ut: Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Lag BaOmer: Sunday, May 14, 2017
Yom Yerushalayim: Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Shavuoth: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - Thursday, June 1, 2017
Fast of Av: Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Holy Days For the Year 5778:

Rosh Hashanah: Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Friday, September 22, 2017
Yom Kippur: Saturday, September 30, 2017
Succoth: Thursday, October 5, 2017 - Friday, October 6, 2017
Shemini Atzeret: Thursday, October 12, 2017
Simchat Torah: Friday, October 13, 2017
Chanukkah: Wed., December 13, 2017 - Wed., December 20, 2017
Tu Bishvat: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Purim: Thursday, March 1, 2018
Pesach 1-2: Saturday, March 31, 2018 - Sunday, April 1, 2018
Pesach 7-8: Friday, March 6, 2018 - Saturday, March 7, 2018
Yom Hazikaron: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Yom Ha'atzma'ut: Thursday, April 19, 2018
Lag BaOmer: Thursday, May 3, 2018
Yom Yerushalayim: Sunday, May 13, 2018
Shavuoth: Sunday, May 20, 2018 - Monday, May 21, 2018
Fast of Av: Sunday, July 22, 2018

Secular Dates of Holy Days

(placeholder)