Temple Beth Joseph of Herkimer, New York

A Conservative Synagogue in New York’s Mohawk Valley

(placeholder)

Holy Days For the Year 5778:

Rosh Hashanah: Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Friday, September 22, 2017
Yom Kippur: Saturday, September 30, 2017
Succoth: Thursday, October 5, 2017 - Friday, October 6, 2017
Shemini Atzeret: Thursday, October 12, 2017
Simchat Torah: Friday, October 13, 2017
Chanukkah: Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Tu Bishvat: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Purim: Thursday, March 1, 2018
Pesach 1-2: Saturday, March 31, 2018 - Sunday, April 1, 2018
Pesach 7-8: Friday, April 6, 2018 - Saturday, April 7, 2018
Yom Hazikaron: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Yom Ha'atzma'ut: Thursday, April 19, 2018
Lag BaOmer: Thursday, May 3, 2018
Yom Yerushalayim: Sunday, May 13, 2018
Shavuoth: Sunday, May 20, 2018 - Monday, May 21, 2018
Fast of Av: Sunday, July 22, 2018

Holy Days For the Year 5779:

Rosh Hashanah: Monday, September 10, 2018 - Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Yom Kippur: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Succoth: Monday, September 24, 2018 - Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Shemini Atzeret: Monday, October 1, 2018
Simchat Torah: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Chanukkah: Monday, December 3, 2018 - Monday, December 10, 2018
Tu Bishvat: Monday, January 21, 2019
Purim: Thursday, March 21, 2019
Pesach 1-2: Saturday, April 20, 2019 - Sunday, April 21, 2019
Pesach 7-8: Friday, April 26, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019
Yom Hazikaron: Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Yom Ha'atzma'ut: Thursday, May 9, 2019
Lag BaOmer: Thursday, May 23, 2019
Yom Yerushalayim: Sunday, June 2, 2019
Shavuoth: Sunday, June 9, 2019, 2018 - Monday, June 10, 2019
Fast of Av: Sunday, August 11, 2019

Secular Dates of Holy Days

(placeholder)